K.L.E. Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI (Autonomous)

Department of Commerce Constitution of UG Board of Studies 2020-2021

Sl.no	Nominees	Member
1.	Chairman	Smt. Laxmi Shivannavar , HOD, Department of Commerce.
2.	V.C Nominee	Dr. B.S Navi, Professor, Department of Commerce, Rani Chennamma University, Belagavi.
3.	AC Nominee	Dr. R.G Allagi , Director, Bsaveshwar Institutite of Management Studies, Bagalkot.
4.	A.C Nominee	Dr. M.R. Shollapur, Director, Siddhaganga Institue of Technology, Tumkur.
5.	Allied Area	CA Ganesh Shandage, Chartered Accountant, R.T.O. Circle, Belagavi.
6.	Alumni	Mr. Santosh Chavan, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, JSS College Gokak.
7.	Member	Dr. Nandini H.P, Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
8.	Member	Mr. Vinayak.Varute, Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
9.	Member	Smt. Nikita Bedare, Lecturer in Commerce,Lingaraj College,Belagavi.
10	Member	Miss. Pooja Vernekar, Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
11	Member	Miss Soubhagya. Hosamath , Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
12	Member	Miss Sampada Patil, Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
13	Member	Miss Priyanka Raikar, Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
14	Member	Smt Roopa D Gandh, Lecturer in Computer, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
15	Member	Miss Vaishnavi Jangle, Lecturer in Statastics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.