K.L.E. Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI (Autonomous)

Department of Commerce

Constitution of PG Board of Studies 2020-2021

Sl.no	Nominees	Member
1.	Chairman	Dr. Nandini. H. P ,Assistant Professor, PG Co- ordinator, Department of Commerce
2.	V.C Nominee	Dr. S.B. Akash, Professor, Department of Commerce, Rani Chennamma University,Belagavi
3.	AC Nominee	Dr. N.I.Mulla, Professor of Commerce, School of Commerce and Management, Moulana Azad National University-Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
4.	A.C Nominee	Dr. Muthukumar. Associate Professor and Co- ordinator, Department of PG studies and Commerce, Kristu Jayanti College, Narayanpura, Bengaluru.
5.	Allied Area	CA Veeranna Murgod,Chartereted Accountant,CTS 10276,Anjaneya Building,2 nd floor,Nehru nagar,Belagavi
6.	Alumni	Dr. M.M Munashi. Department of MBA, VTU, Belagavi
7.	Member	Smt. Laxmi Shivannavar , HOD, Department of Commerce, Lingaraj College,Belagavi.
8.	Member	Smt. Nikita Bedare, Lecturer in Commerce,Lingaraj College,Belagavi.
9.	Member	Mr.Vinayak.Varute,,Lecturer in Commerce,Lingaraj College,Belagavi.
10	Member	Miss. Pooja Vernekar, Lecturer in Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.