

K.L.E. Society's

LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELGAUM

(Autonomous)

Department of Economics

BOARD OF STUDIES IN ECONOMICS 2020 - 21

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1.	Shri. G.A. Mathapati	Chairman	Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
2.	Prof. D.N. Patil	(VC Nominee)	Professor and Chairman, Department of Studies in Economics, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi
3.	Dr. Pallavi S Kusugal	(AC Nominee)	Asst. Professor, Department of Studies in Economics, Tumkur University, Tumkur.
4.	Prof. B.H. Nagoor	Member (AC Nominee)	Professor, Department of Economics, Karnatak University, Dharwad.
5.	Dr. Aftab Bhai	Alumni Member	Asst. Professor, GFGC, Lokapur,. Dist. Bagalkot.
6.	Shri. P.S.B. Sastry	Expert from Allied Area Member	Foreign Trade Development Officer, Trade Kendriya Sadan 6 th Floor, Koramangala, Bangalore.
7.	Dr. Raghavendra Hajgolkar	Member	Asst. Professor and PG Coordinator, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
8.	Dr. Vishwanath Khot	Member	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
9.	Shri. Mahantesh Sogal	Member	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.