## LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS LIST-2020-21

	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Murali .Terdal	Chairman	Chair person Board of studies in journalism Lingraj College ,Belagavi
2	Prof. V.M.Gayakwad	VC Nominee	VC Nominee Professor Department of journalism Rani Channamma University Belagavi
3	Dr.J.M.Chandunavar	Subject expert	Chairman &Associate professor Department of Mass Communication and Journalism Karnataka University Dharwad.
4	Dr.sanjay malagatti	Subject exprt	Associate professor Department of Mass Communication and Journalism (Karnataka University Dharwad)
5	Dr. Harshwardhan Sheelvantar	Expert from Allied Area	Assistanat Professor S V P M V P S J K D Degree for Womens Hosuru Hubballi