

## K.L.E. Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELGAUM (Autonomous) Department of PG Studies in Economics

BOARD OF STUDIES IN ECONOMICS (PG) 2020 - 21

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1.	Dr. Raghavendra Hajgolkar	Chairman	Asst. Professor and PG Coordinator, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
2.	Prof. D.N. Patil	(VC Nominee)	Professor and Chairman, Department of Studies in Economics, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi
3.	Prof. K.B. Rangappa	(AC Nominee)	Professor and Chairman, Department of Studies in Economics, Davangere University, Davangere
4.	Prof. S.T. Bagalkoti	Member (AC Nominee)	Professor, Department of Economics, Karnatak University, Dharwad.
5.	Dr. Aftab Bhai	Alumni Member	Asst. Professor, GFGC, Lokapur, Dist. Bagalkot.
6.	Shri. P.S.B. Sastry	Expert from Allied Area Member	Foreign Trade Development Officer, Trade Kendriya Sadan 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Koramangala, Bangalore.
7.	Shri. G.A. Mathapati	Member	Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
8.	Dr. Vishwanath Khot	Member	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.
9.	Shri. Mahantesh Sogal	Member	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.