## BOARD OF STUDIES IN ECONOMICS (PG) 2021 - 22

Sl.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	<b>Dr. Raghavendra Hajgolkar</b> Asst. Professor and PG Coordinator, Lingaraj College, Belagavi.	Chairman
2.	Prof. D.N. Patil Professor and Chairman, Department of Studies in Economics, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Prof. K.B. Rangappa Professor and Chairman, Department of Studies in Economics, Davangere University, Davangere	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Prof. S.T. Bagalkoti Professor, Department of Economics, Karnatak University, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	<b>Dr. Aftab Bhai</b> Asst. Professor, GFGC, Lokapur, Dist. Bagalkot	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Shri. P.S.B. Sastry Foreign Trade Development Officer, Trade Kendriya Sadan 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Koramangala, Bangalore	Member (Alumni)
7.	<b>Dr. Vishwanath Khot</b> Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	<b>Dr. Mahantesh Sogal</b> Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
9.	<b>Dr. Nandan Katamble</b> Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
10.	Ms. Soumya Hatti Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member