BOARD OF STUDIES IN ECONOMICS 2021 - 22

Sl. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Raghavendra Hajgolkar Assistant Professor and Head Department of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Prof. D.N. Patil Professor and Chairman, Department of Studies in Economics, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. Pallavi S Kusugal Asst. Professor, Department of Studies in Economics, Tumkur University, Tumkur.	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Prof. B.H. Nagoor Professor, Department of Economics, Karnatak University, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Shri. P.S.B. Sastry Foreign Trade Development Officer, Trade Kendriya Sadan 6 th Floor, Koramangala, Bangalore	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Dr. Aftab Bhai Asst. Professor, GFGC, Lokapur,. Dist. Bagalkot	Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. Vishwanath Khot Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	Dr. Mahantesh Sogal Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
9.	Dr. Nandan Katamble Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
10.	Ms. Soumya Hatti Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member