BOARD OF STUDIES IN GEOGRAPHY 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. G.N.Sheeli Associate Professor Department of Geography Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. S.M.Hurkadli Professor, Controller of Examinations, Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, Belagavi	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr.S.I Biradar, Professor Department of Geography, Karnataka University Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. L.T.Nayak Associate Professor in Geography, Karnatak Science College, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Shri, Suresh Lamani Program Co-ordinator M.SC Geoinformetics, KSRDPR University, Gadag	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Dr.Kiran Bhairannavar Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi	Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. Mallanna. C. Assistant Professor of Geography, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
8.	Shri. G. A. Chavadappanavar Assistant Professor, Department of Geography,	Member

Lingaraj College, Belagavi	