## BOARD OF STUDIES IN HINDI 2021 - 22

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri.Arjun Kamble Head, Department of Hindi Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Dr.S.K.Pawar Professor & Chairman Department of Studies in Hindi, Karnatak University Dharwad	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. Rupa Chari Associate Professor Department of Hindi, SHREE MALLIKARJUN & Shri.Chetan Manju Desai College Canacona - Goa	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. Milind Salave Assistant Professor, HOD Department of Hindi, Vishwasrao Naik Arts, Com. and Baba Naik Science Mahaviddyalaya, Shirala Dist – Sangali (Maharashtra)	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Shri. Mahadev Kamble Journalist and Marathi Film Script Writer	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	<b>Dr. Rajeev Hiremath</b> Assistant Professor, Head, Department of Hindi, RLS Institute Belagavi	Member (Alumni)