BOARD OF STUDIES IN JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION $2021 - 22\,$

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri.Siddanagouda M Patil Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Dr.V.M.Gayakwad Coordinator Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Rani Channamma University, Dharwad	Member (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr.S M Malagatti Associate Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Karnatak university, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr.J.M.Chandunavar Chairman and Associate Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Karnatak university, Dharwad	Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Dr.Harshavardhan Sheelavantar Senior Journalist	Member (Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Miss.Anjum Nadaf Rani Channamma University, Belagavi	Member (Alumni)