K.L.E. Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI

(Autonomous)

Proceedings of the Meeting - 15th June, 2022

The IQAC meeting was held on 15^{th} June 2022 at 3.00 pm in the college. The following members were present for the meeting.

Dr. G.N.Sheeli, Co-ordinator, IQAC welcomed the members and the agenda was taken up for discussion.

Agenda 1

To read and confirm the minutes of the last meeting.

Proceedings:

The minutes of last meeting held on 2nd March 2022 were Read and

Confirmed.

Agenda 2

: To nominate new members for IQAC Committee.

Proceedings:

Dr. B.M.Tejasvi, Principal proposed Smt. Vibha Hegde as Co-ordinator

and Mr. Vinayak Varute as Additional Co-ordinator for IQAC. Dr. H.S.

Channappagol seconded the proposal.

The new IQAC Committee consisting names for external and internal

representation was proposed in the meeting:

SL No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Prakash Kadakol Life Member, KLE Society and Coordinator, BBA	Management Representative
2.	Dr. Rajanish K. Kamat Director, IQAC and Professor, Electronics, Head, Dept. of Computer Science, Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Local Society
3.	Shri. Hamza Hussain Superintendent of Police, KSRP, Belagavi	Parent
4.	Shri. Amit Soundalagekar Corporate Trainer, Belagavi	Industrialist
5.	Ms. Shivani Shinde Placement Officer, IIM, Udaipur	Alumni
6.	Smt. Laxmi Shivannavar Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
7.	Dr. C. Ramarao Physical Education Director	Member
8.	Smt. Padma Mankani Assistant Professor of BBA and Deputy Controller of Examination	Member
9.	Dr. Nandini Francis Assistant Professor of BBA (Representative of IIC and Rotaract Club)	Member

	Smt. Soumya Naik	
10.		Member
	(Representative LEAD Cell and NISP)	
11.	Shri. Girish Choudappanavar	
	Assistant Professor of Geography	Member
	(Representative of ARIIA)	
12.	Dr. Nandan Katamble	
	Assistant Professor of Economics	Member
13.	Dr. Renuka Kathari	
	Assistant Professor of Kannada	Member
14.	Mr. Rudresh Hiremath	
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
	(Representative of Rotaract Club of Venugram College)	
15.	Shri. B.U. Marigoudar	
	Senior Administrative Officer	Member
16.	Shri. Girish Patil	
	Senior Administrative Officer	Member
17.	Student Representation from All the programmes	

Agenda 3 Any other subject with the permission of the chair.

Dr. G.N.Sheeli, Co-ordinator, IQAC proposed the vote of thanks.

Date: 15.06.2022

Belagavi

(Dr. G.N.Sheeli) Co-ordinator

IQAC

(Dr. Tejasvi B M) Principal

Lingaraj College, Belagavi